Board of Directors

Board Members

Angela Valles
Chair (City of Victorville)



Steve Baisden
Vice-Chair (City Of Adelanto)



Robert Lovingood
Director (County of San Bernardino)



Mike Leonard
Director (City of Hesperia)



Barb Stanton (Town Of Apple Valley)
Director

 

Budget

VVTA Budget 2014-2015 Fiscal Year




 

Meeting Information

Click here to receive VVTA e-mail updates

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, September 3, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
(PDF - 4.3 MB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda for Monday, August, 18, 2014, 9:30 a.m.
(PDF - 2.27 MB)

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, August 6, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
(PDF - 327 KB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Supplemental Item for Monday, July 21, 2014, 9:30 a.m.
(PDF - 3 MB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, July 21, 2014, 9:30 a.m.
(PDF - 3 MB)

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
(PDF - 21 KB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Supplemental Items Packet for Monday, June 16, 2014, 9:30 a.m.
(PDF - 0.6 MB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, June 16, 2014, 9:30 a.m. 
(PDF - 4.3 MB)

Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
(PDF - 0.3 MB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, May 19, 2014, 9:30 a.m.
(PDF - 3. MB)

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 3:00 p.m.
(PDF - 8.91 MB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, April 21, 2014
(PDF - 42 MB)

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 26, 2014  (PDF - 122 KB) 

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Monday, March 17, 2014  (PDF - 3.72MB)

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, March 5, 2014  (PDF - 18.57KB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Tuesday, February 18, 2014  (PDF - 3.72MB)

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda for Wednesday, February 5, 2014  (PDF - 18.57KB)

Board of Directors Meeting Agenda Packet for Tuesday, January 21, 2014  (PDF - 3.72MB)

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda for January 8, 2014.  (PDF - 7.91 MB)

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting rescheduled to January 8, 2014 at 1:30 p.m.  (PDF - 20.05KB)


Board of Directors - 2014 Calendar of Meetings  (PDF - 9.66 kb)

Meeting Procedures  (PDF - 39kb)

Acronym List  (PDF - 46kb)


 

To register for future VVTA Board of Directors e-mail alerts, please complete the following form.

E-mail
Name
Company
Address
City
State
Zip Code
Phone #
Subscribe
Unsubscribe
   
Copyright 2013 VVTA.org